Sunday Cole – The Hope Album

Sunday Cole “The Hope” Album is now out – You can download here.

Sunday Cole releases his much-anticipated studio project titled “The Hope Album”, a follow up for his this year early released album tagged “Sku Sku”

The new album houses 11 tracks and it boasts of guest appearances from Slimcase, Oritse Femi, uckwylla, T King, Terry Apala and Famous Igboro.

Check on the project below and don’t forget to share.

1. Gbemisoke | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Mafejopami | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Want Us Fall (feat. T King) | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Shade | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Abeni (feat, Buckwylla) | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. African Woman | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Bills On Me (feat. Terry Apala) | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Kerewa (feat. Qdot) | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Otize Zenilla (feat Slimcase, Famous Igboro) | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Jaiye Orie (feat. Oritse Femi) | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Hate On Me | DOWNLOAD MP3



Available on audiomack


What do you think about this “Sunday Cole – The Hope” Ep?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.