Fireboy DML – Apollo Album

YBNL Nation/Empire artiste, Fireboy DML has released his highly anticipated sophomore project titled “Apollo” album.

Fireboy DML’s second studio project, ‘Apollo‘ album houses 17-tracks project with songs like ‘Eli‘, ‘Tattoo‘, ‘New York City Girl‘ and others.

Meanwhile, Fireboy DML’s new album ‘Apollo‘ has guest appearances from the like of D Smoke, Wande Coal and Olamide. With production assistance from Pheelz, Type A,

See ‘Apollo‘ album tracklist below;

  1. DOWNLOAD Champ (feat. D Smoke) 
  2. DOWNLOAD Spell (feat. Wande Coal)
  4. DOWNLOAD Tattoo
  5. DOWNLOAD Favourite Song
  6. DOWNLOAD New York City GiRrl
  7. DOWNLOAD Lifestyle
  8. DOWNLOAD Airplane Mode
  9. DOWNLOAD 24 (Interlude)
  10. DOWNLOAD Dreamer
  11. DOWNLOAD Afar (feat. Olamide)
  12. DOWNLOAD Go Away
  13. DOWNLOAD Shadé
  14. DOWNLOAD Friday Feeling
  15. DOWNLOAD God Only Knows
  16. DOWNLOAD Sound
  17. DOWNLOAD Remember Me

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.