Kabex – “No Bad Rap” The EP (Listen)

Kabex don cause trouble – the 40-feet container has finally landed

After enjoying a smooth ride in 2019, Kabex has decided to switch things up totally before the year finally runs out by dropping his widely anticipated EP titled “No Bad Rap (NBR)“.

No doubt, this awesome body of work won’t be forgotten in a rush. This is the true definition of an EP as it contains hot jams from the beginning to the end.

You all should check it out and enjoy good rap.

1. Pangolo Industry (Ft Oladips & Praiztige) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Injury (Ft Mic Bravo) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Story Story (Ft. Chinko Ekun & Topilomessi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. A day at Jankara || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Not Your Mate (Ft Liya) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Oluaye || DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.