[Album] Mr Bee X Dablixx – The Future Ep

Mr Bee team up with Dablixx to release a new project called “The Future EP”, compiled with 4-tracks.

However, it is following the massive success from his previously heard Extended Playlist called, “Aje The Ep”, released few months ago.


Mr Bee X Dablixx – The Future Ep Tracklist Below;

1. Love Never Die || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Dead Can’t Die || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Weed Vision || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Bad Man || DOWNLOAD MP3

Available for iPhone User, Click Here

What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you

Drop your comments

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.